Press "Enter" to skip to content

Air Kraken Festival Closing Ceremonies set list

Pink Floyd – Astronomy Domine
Bjork – Army of Me
David Byrne – Don’t Fence Me In
White Zombie – Cosmic Monsters Inc.
Fred Schneider – Monster
Foo Fighters – Learn to Fly
Blue Oyster Cult – Monsters
The Daysleepers – Release The Kraken
Robbie Williams – Straighten up and fly right
Gene Autry – When The Swallows Come Back To Capistrano
Tom Petty – Free Fallin’
Jefferson Starship – Find Your Way Back
Fila Brazillia – The Third Tendril of the Squid
Gorillaz – Superfast Jellyfish
Cheap Trick – Woke Up With a Monster
Steve Miller Band – Fly Like an Eagle
Tomoyasu Hotei – Battle Without Honor or Humanity (Kill Bill vol. 1)
Buckethead – Squid Ink
Powerman 5000 – Intelligent Creatures
Sheb Wooley – The Purple People Eater
Jonathan Coulton – I Crush Everything
Vangelis – Cosmos (Theme from TV Series)
Frank Sinatra – Fly Me to the Moon (feat. Antonio Carlos Jobim)
Squirrel Nut Zippers – The Kraken
Bonnie Tyler – Holding Out for a Hero
David Bowie – Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
Rob Zombie – How To Make a Monster
Rush – Red Tide
The Fixx – Red Skies
Clutch – Release the Kraken
Steam – Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
Little Shop of Horrors – Mean Green Mother
Leonard Nimoy – If I Had a Hammer

Spread the love

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply