Press "Enter" to skip to content

New Babbage Volunteer Militia


There are four branches of the militia: the Volunteers, the Horse Guard, the Naval Militia, and the Aero(Aether) Corps. Each branch is the responsibility of a Captain. Enrollment in the militia is open to the public. Officer commissions are issued to landowning militia members who have demonstrated their commitment to the militia over time. Individuals wishing to receive commissions must be nominated by a serving officer in good standing, and be confirmed by Clockwinder Tenk. Officers are only official if their name and rank appear on the official Babbage Militia page.

Babbagers! Be prepared to Defend Your Homes!

Spread the love

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply